Latest Sarkari Naukri 2018

सरकारी नौकरी, સરકારી નોકરીઓ, জবস, সরকারি চাকরি, സർക്കാർ ജോലി, शासकीय नोकरी, அரசு வேலை வாய்ப்புகள், ప్రభుత్వాధినేత ఉద్యోగాలు, حکومت نوکریاں Govt Jobs India

Thursday, 24 November 2016

Odisha Police Recruitment 2017 OISF Constable 1370 Vacancy

Odisha Industrial Security Force Recruitment 2017 at 1370 posts OISF Constable Vacancy Jobs

Odisha Police Recruitment 2017

Odisha Police Recruitment 2017 notification is actually circulated for the individuals for Constable posts. The selection of Constables in Odisha Industrial Security Force (OISF) is going to be done by the State Selection Board, Odisha Police, Cuttack since the Constables in OISF is State Cadre. The final date for submitting Odisha Police application form offline is actually 2017. See Odisha Police genuine page and view a whole lot more factors related to the Odisha Police Constable Recruitment 2017, see our website for Odisha Police Vacancy 2017. Outstanding announcement for applicants who're seeking for the Odisha Police jobs in Cuttack, Odisha, Police jobs in Cuttack, Odisha. The several other specific related information considering the Odisha Police Recruitment is allocated down the page.

Odisha Police Recruitment 2017 Related Information:

Name of the enterprise Odisha Industrial Security Force
Posts Constable
Quantity of Posts 1370 posts
Type offline
Location Cuttack, Odisha
End Date 2017

Odisha Police 1370 Constables Recruitment info

An applicant must sign up their name in any of the Employment Exchange of the State prior to the publishing of advert for hiring of Constables in OISF. An applicant must not enroll their name in multiple Employment Exchange. The overall quantity of opportunities are available will be 1370 posts as per the genuine notice for the Orissa Police Constable jobs 2017, Selection of the job seekers shall be made on the PMT, PET, Driving, Written, Medical Test, People are needed to deposit the Rs. 150/- to apply offline, The candidates should be carrying High School Examinations pass Certificate or its equivalent for the Odisha Police Recruitment for Constables in OISF whilst the age limit must be around 23 years to 18 years.

Odisha Police Constable Notification 2017

Odisha Constable Recruitment 2017

Civil Constable: 1370 posts (UR: 685, SEBC: 154, SC: 223, ST: 308)

Age Limit: Lower limit 18 years and Maximum 23 years are the age limit proposed for each of these openings. Upper age relaxation as per government rules.

Education Qualification: The aspirants need to possess High School Examinations pass Certificate or its equivalent.

Application Fee: A candidate is required to pay a nonrefundable and nonadjustable fee of Rs. Rs. 150/-, there is no fee requirement for SC/ST candidates.

Selection Technique: Selection will be carried out on the foundation of Physical Measurement Test (PMT), Physical Efficiency Test (PET), Driving, Written, Medical Test.

How to apply for Odisha Police Recruitment 2015:
1 ) Job seekers should check out the Odisha Police's website to apply for these vacancies offline.
2 ) Now, study the Odisha Police Recruitment Notification for the perfect info.
3 ) Pay Rs.35/- (thirty-five) solely in the form of Bank Draft / Postal Order against the cost of application forms in the concerned District.
4 ) The application form alongside Bank Draft / Postal Order as well as Photocopies of self-attested certificates must be forwarded to the concerned Supdt. of Police (T) Post or personally of the concerned District.

1. Cuttack Supdt. of Police, Cuttack, At/PO/Dist: Cuttack.
2. Jagatsinghpur Supdt. of Police, Jagatsinghpur, At/PO/Dist: JajpurJagatsinghpur.3. Jajpur Supdt. of PoJaipur, At/PO: Panikoili, Dist: Jajpur.
4. Nayagarh Supdt. of Police, Nayagarh, At/PO/Dist: Nayagarh.
5. Kendrapara Supdt. of Police, Kendrapara, At/PO/Dist: Kendrapara.
6. Puri Supdt. of Police, Puri, At/PO/Dist: Puri.
7. Khordha Supdt. of Police, Khordha, At/PO/Dist: Khordha.
8. Balasore Supdt. of Police, Balasore, At/PO/Dist: Balasore.
9. Bhadrak Supdt. of Police,Bhadrak, At/PO/Dist: Bhadrak.
10. Mayurbhanj Supdt. of Police, Mayurbhanj At/PO: Baripada, Dist: Mayurbhanj.
11. Ganjam Supdt. of Police, Ganjam, At/PO: Chhatrapur, Dist: Ganjam.
12. Gajapati Supdt. of Police, Gajapati, At/PO/Dist: Gajapati.
13. Boudh Supdt. of Police, Boudh, At/PO/Dist: Boudh.
14. Kandhamal Supdt. of Police, Kandhamal, At/PO/Dist: Kandhamal.
15. Angul Supdt. of Police, Angul, At/PO/Dist: Angul.
16. Dhenkanal Supdt. of Police,Dhenkanal, At/PO/Dist:Dhenkanal.
17. Deogarh Supdt. of Police, Deogarh, At/PO/Dist: Deogarh.
18. Sambalpur Supdt. of Police, Sambalpur, At/PO/Dist: Sambalpur.
19. Bargarh Supdt. of Police, Bargarh, At/PO/Dist: Bargarh.
20. Balangir Supdt. of Police, Bolangir, At/PO/Dist: Bolangir.
21. Jharsuguda Supdt. of Police, Jharsuguda, At/PO/Dist: Jharsuguda.
22. Subarnapur Supdt. of Police, Subarnapur, At/PO: Sonepur, Dist: Subarnapur.
23. Koraput Supdt. of Police, Koraput, At/PO/Dist: Koraput.
24. Malkangiri Supdt. of Police, Malkangiri, At/PO/Dist: Malkangir.
25. Rayagada Supdt. of Police, Rayagada, At/PO/Dist: Rayagada.
26. Kalahandi Supdt. of Police,Kalahandi, At/PO: Bhawanipatna, Dist: Kalahandi.
27. Nuapada Supdt. of Police,Nuapada, At/PO/Dist: Nuapada.
28. Nabarangpur Supdt. of Police,Nawarangpur, At/PO/Dist: Nawarangpur.
29. Sundargarh Supdt. of Police, Sundargarh, At/PO/Dist: Sundargarh.
30. Keonjhar Supdt. of Police, Keonjhar, At/PO/Dist: Keonjhar.

Postal Address:
State Selection Board,
Odisha Police, Cuttack

Necessary Dates:
Final date to apply: 2017

Odisha Police Recruitment Notification |


Post a Comment